Home
Blind & Shade Parts
Blind & Shade String
String Size Help
Instructions
How to Order
Glossary of Terms
Shopping Cart
Clearance Bin
Coupons
Testimonials
Customer Service
Contact Us
F.A.Q.'s
Links
String Sizes

Know what you need?
Click on the size of string you need

0.9mm
1.2mm
1.4mm
1.6mm
1.8mm
2.0mm
2.2mm
2.4mm
2.7mm
3.2mm
3.6mm
4.0mm
I don't know my string size

Images not to scale

Contact Us By Phone

By Phone

Call us at 719-597-0696.

Our normal office hours are:

Monday-Friday

10am-6pm Eastern Standard Time
9am-5pm Central Standard Time
8am-4pm Mountain Standard Time
7am-3pm Pacific Standard Time

Contact Us By Email

By E-mail

service@fixmyblinds.com

Contact Us By Fax

By Fax

To Fax your order, print out our printable order form and fax it to us toll free:

866-550-6115

Contact Us By Mail

By Mail

To mail your order print out our printable order form and send it to us at:

Fix My Blinds
Attn: Order Desk
5863 Terminal Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80915